Chucky’s Sister

Hey I’m Chucky, wanna play?

It seems as though I only dress in costumes. That may be the case but I ain’t gonna stop anytime soon.

This is me as a weird little sister to the evil doll that stole our hearts in Child’s Play. I bought this jumper at a charity shop it the children’s section, but I think it was made by the kind of grandma that insists that ‘you’ll grow into it’. If you’re wondering, yes, I did only buy it because I wanted to match Chucky. At first I was bummed that I didn’t have any dungarees to go with it but I actually love the look with this dress. Makes me feel like a cute murderous doll too and that’s all a girl’s heart desires!

So enjoy me creeping around someone’s sheds and pretending to be a toy come to life with the soul of a killer.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Jumper – thrifted

Dress – Pull & Bear

Socks – Boohoo

Shoes – Vans

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

